Every generation of the Fox family has a story to tell. And F. M. Isaacs is here to share them.

Family of the Fox
ISBN  10 : 0-692-04946-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-692-04946-4
First in a series following eighteen-year-old Corinne Greene. Look out for the sequel - coming in early 2020!


Trail of the Fox (Feb. 28, 2020)

Corinne delves into college, researches her family's past, and discovers more about herself.

Family of the Fox 3 (untitled) 

Taunting Fate

The adventures of Patricia Fox and Julian Greene, Corinne's parents. First of a trilogy.


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2018 by FM Isaacs. All rights reserved.