About the Author

F.M. Isaacs grew up writing stories and symphonies. Even though she did have some small successes with her music, there wasn't much call for modern-day Mozarts, so she focused on her passion for writing. After penning the Taunting Fate trilogy for an adult audience, her sons begged for a book in that same universe that they could actually read, and Family of the Fox came to be. In addition to the coming Family of the Fox sequels, F. M. is finally breaking down and adapting the Taunting Fate books for a younger audience.  

F. M. lives in New York with her husband, sons, and five cats. Crazy cat lady jokes are not necessary.


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2018 by FM Isaacs. All rights reserved.